Agata Martin

Senior Jobcoach PL/ Junior Accountmanager
agata.martin@egpersoneel.nl

Anita van Wingerden

Verzuimmanager
verzuim@egpersoneel.nl

Aslı Özel

Kantoor Turkije, Izmir (House of Work)
asli.ozel@houseofwork.nl

Bogdan Blaj

Jobcoach RO/HU
Bogdan.Blaj@egpersoneel.nl

Carlo Zuidgeest

Junior Project Manager
carlo.zuidgeest@egpersoneel.nl

Charlene Huisman

Medewerker Loonadministratie
charlene.huisman@egpersoneel.nl

Edwin Grootscholten

Algemeen Directeur
edwin.grootscholten@egpersoneel.nl

Esther Grootscholten

Administratief Medewerker
esther.grootscholten@egpersoneel.nl

Ingrid Zuidgeest

Financieel Directeur
ingrid.zuidgeest@egpersoneel.nl

Jelle Paar

Accountmanager
jelle.paar@egpersoneel.nl

Kiona van den Burg

Medewerker Loonadministratie
kiona.vanderburg@egpersoneel.nl

Krysztof Debowski

Facility Medewerker
facility@egpersoneel.nl

Maria van den Berg

Medewerker Loonadministratie
Maria.vandenBerg@egpersoneel.nl

Leon Grootscholten

Operationeel Directeur
leon.grootscholten@egpersoneel.nl

Lina Zemgulyte

Recruiter
Lina.Zemgulyte@egpersoneel.nl

Lotte van Uffelen

Medewerker Loonadministratie
lotte.vanuffelen@egpersoneel.nl

Malgorzata Gatti

Recruiter
malgorzata.noras@egpersoneel.nl

Marcin Los

Jobcoach PL
marcin.los@egpersoneel.nl

Marcin Partyka

Senior Jobcoach PL
marcin.partyka@egpersoneel.nl

Mascha van der Knaap

Mederwerker Loonadministratie
Mascha.vanderKnaap@egpersoneel.nl

Merel Ros

Teamleider Loonadministratie
merel.ros@egpersoneel.nl

Merve Altınsoy

Kantoor Turkije, Izmir (House of Work)
merve.altinsoy@houseofwork.nl

Miroslaw Sarnacki

Vervoersplanner
Miroslaw.Sarnacki@egpersoneel.nl

Monique van Winden

Medewerker Loonadministratie
Monique.vanWinden@egpersoneel.nl

Olga Witkowska

Senior Jobcoach PL
olga.witkowska@egpersoneel.nl

Patrick Tetteroo

New Business Manager
patrick.tetteroo@egpersoneel.nl

Piotr Karwat

Senior Jobcoach PL/ Junior Accountmanager
piotr.karwat@egpersoneel.nl

Rafal Nylec

Facility Medewerker
Rafal.Nylec@egpersoneel.nl

Raymond Grootscholten

Accountmanager
raymond.grootscholten@egpersoneel.nl

Rob Jansen

Facility Manager
facility@egpersoneel.nl

Ronald de Boer

Operationeel Manager
ronald.deboer@egpersoneel.nl

Ronald van der Ende

Accountmanager
ronald.vanderende@egpersoneel.nl

Rozemarijn van Steensel

Accountmanager
rozemarijn.vansteensel@egpersoneel.nl

Sanne de Gier

Coördinator Recruitment
Sanne.degier@houseofwork.nl

Shannen Boudri

Medewerker Loonadministratie
Shannen.Boudri@houseofwork.nl

Suzan Zuidgeest

Administratief Medewerker
Suzan.Zuidgeest@egpersoneel.nl

Tessa Biro

Senior Jobcoach RO/HU
tessa.verbeekbiro@egpersoneel.nl

Weronika Krogulec

Recruiter
Weronika.Krogulec@egpersoneel.nl

Zhanna Dolina

Recruiter
Zhanna.Dolina@egpersoneel.nl